h1

Eulogy – A Tool Tribute performing The Pot

November 28, 2009

Last night I had the great pleasure of seeing Eulogy, I was very impressed with not only their showman-ship but also with their sheer musical talent. I do have to say they were the best cover band I have seen, they were so on point with every song they played.

Michael Rock – Lead Singer was incredible on stage, he had such an insane presence about him. I’m really looking forward to seeing them again as soon as they return to Atlanta.

Leave a Reply

