h1

Recognizing Brett May For ‘Post-It Notes’

November 30, 2009

Last week, I saw Brett May’s latest work, ‘Post-It Notes’ and I thought it was quite amazing. I can only wonder how much time it took him to pull this off!!

I’ve had the pleasure to meet this really cool and talented photographer through Gwinnett Technical College Commercial Photography Program. When I see Brett Mays’ work, I have to say that I see a young artist on the rise with not only his camera but his technical capability, is just out of this world. Stop by his blog to see more of his work.

This is just some of his great work. I hope to be able to work with him some time in the future.

Leave a Reply

