h1

My Commercial Photography Portfolio

December 3, 2009

I just have a couple of classes left to fully complete my goal of receiving a Degree in Commercial Photography. The slideshow you are about to see is my portfolio I completed with my class as Diploma graduate but since I will not receive my certificate till the following year I decided to go ahead and complete the required classes. On June 2010 I will have completed all my classes and will have the honor to walk and receive my Degree Certificate which will definitely feel more complete. I’m not fully satisfy with the quality so… (((I RECOMMEND TO WATCH ON HD!!!!!))))

Leave a Reply

